Focus after deleting

Hi Takuya,

I imported a lot of my notes from Evernote to Inkdrop, and now I’m cleaning up old stuff.

So I use the CTRL-Backspace combination a lot.

Unfortunately, the focus after deleting a note is not set on the previous or next node, so navigating becomes very tedious.

Could you set the focus to the next one after deleting a note?

Thanks

Info

  • Platform: Ubuntu
  • Platform version: 16.04
  • App Version: 4.6.1

Hi Mike,

Thank you for the suggestion.
Yeah that makes sense.
Let me check why I made it like so and consider the better way.

Okay, will be fixed in the next release!