Will the data on the Inkdrop app on my laptop/phone be deleted right after when I delete my account?
No. Please delete your local database stored in following directory:
- on macOS:
- on Windows:
- on Linux:
Will the Inkdrop apps on Mac/Android be accessible after the account is deleted (or just the sync will not work)?
The app will not allow you to access your local database once your account is deleted.
What will happen when I delete my account?